Christmas MusicChristmas News

Kelly Clarkson Drops New Christmas Tune for New Album

Kelly Clarkson has dropped a new Christmas song from her new Christmas album titled Christmas Isn’t Canceled (Just You). You can hear it below:

The album is titled When Christmas Comes Around…. It is slated to release entirely on October 15, 2021. The album will include 15 tracks, a mix of Xmas standards and collabs with folks like her new Voice co-host Ariana Grande and country fella Chris Stapleton.

In a press release, Clarkson explained the album’s less-than-festive title as alluding to how the most wonderful time of the year can sometimes be less than ideal:

“Some of us consumed with a new love, some of us reminded of loss, some filled with optimism for the coming new year, others elated for some much deserved time away from the chaos our work lives can sometimes bring us. Wherever you are, and whatever you may be experiencing, I wanted everyone to be able to connect to a message on this album.”

We do not suppose that Clarkson’s recent bitter divorce has nothing to do with this.

When Christmas Comes Around… Tracklisting:

  1. Merry Christmas Baby
  2. It’s Beginning To Look A lot Like Christmas
  3. Christmas Isn’t Canceled (Just You)
  4. Merry Christmas (To The One I Used To Know)
  5. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
  6. Glow (feat. Chris Stapleton)
  7. Santa Baby
  8. Santa, Can’t You Hear Me (feat. Ariana Grande)
  9. Last Christmas
  10. Jingle Bell Rock
  11. Blessed
  12. Christmas Come Early
  13. Under The Mistletoe (feat. Brett Eldredge)
  14. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  15. Christmas Eve

The album is available for pre-order at this link.

Long-time Christmas freak, first time expert. B. Francis Morlan has written for since 2013. He lives in Beaumont, Texas with his ...