Christmas MusicChristmas News

Steve Wariner Releases Feels Like Christmas Time

A new Christmas single from artist Steve Wariner is the title track for a new Christmas album titled Feels Like Christmas Time. Wariner has released the song to YouTube to preview the album’s release slated for October 16th:

The album features re-imagined arrangements of familiar Christmas classics including “Silent Night,” “The First Noel,” and “It Came Upon a Midnight Clear,” along with six original holiday tunes, all written by Wariner.

Feels Like Christmas Time Track List:

  1. Feels Like Christmas Time – Rick Carnes, Steve Wariner
  2. Silent Night – Traditional, Arr. Steve Wariner
  3. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear – Traditional, Arr. Steve Wariner
  4. Christmas in Your Arms – Bill Anderson, Steve Wariner
  5. Medley: Away in a Manger/O Little Town of Bethlehem/We Wish You a Merry Christmas – Traditional, Arr. Steve Wariner
  6. On Christmas Morning – Lisa Silver, Steve Wariner
  7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen – Traditional, Arr. Steve Wariner
  8. The First Noel – Traditional, Arr. Steve Wariner
  9. Our Savior is Born – Steve Wariner
  10. Tennessee Snowfall – Steve Wariner
  11. It Won’t Be Christmas – Jim “Moose” Brown, Steve Wariner

Feels Like Christmas Time

Long-time Christmas freak, first time expert. B. Francis Morlan has written for since 2013. He lives in Beaumont, Texas with his ...