Christmas Music

Alan Jackson Getting Ready for Christmas

In a year soft on new Christmas music country superstar Alan Jackson will capitalize by re-releasing his Christmas album, Let It Be Christmas.

Jackson is celebrating his 25th Anniversary and this album is just another part of that celebration. He’ll be spreading Christmas cheer for country fans a little early this year since the album is set for an Oct. 27 release.

‘Let It Be Christmas’ is full of Jackson’s popular Christmas classics including ‘Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas,’ ‘Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town’ and ‘White Christmas.’ The album was produced by Jackson’s producer-pal, Keith Stegall, and will be out on ACR (aka Alan’s Country Records) and EMI Records.

‘Let It Be Christmas’ Track Listing:
1. ‘Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas’
2. ‘Winter Wonderland’
3. ‘O Come, All Ye Faithful’
4. ‘Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town’
5. ‘The Christmas Song’
6. ‘Silent Night’
7. ‘Let It Be Christmas’
8. ‘Jingle Bells’
9. ‘White Christmas’
10. ‘Silver Bells’
11. ‘Away In A Manger’

Father of 7, Grandfather of 7, husband of 1. Freelance writer, Major League baseball geek, aspiring Family Historian.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.