Peter Hollens

Peter HollensRecording artist and YouTube star Peter Hollens is releasing a new Christmas album, titled A Hollens Family Christmas.

The album is a follow-up to his hit video cover of Mary, Did You Know? released last December and presently sitting at better than 5 million views (the song also appears on this new album).

Hollens has consistently struck an independent path in his career, using YouTube and social media to connect personally with fans. He is marketing this new album first via but issuing a general release weeks after.

Track listing:
1. Little Drummer Boy
2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
3. December Song
4. Believe
5. Carol of the Bells
6. Grown Up Christmas List
7. Mary Did You Know?
8. Happy Xmas
9. What Child is This
10. Amazing Grace (with Home Free)
11. December Song (A Cappella Bonus Track)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.