Jeff Westover

Chief Elf Officer
MMC Founder
Santa's Elf
Kringle Radio DJ
Oct 7, 2004
Cache Valley, Utah
Superstar country artist Brett Young has announced a new Christmas albums featuring duets with other major artists. Titled Brett Young & Friends Sing Christmas Classics the artist released the first song, Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas, which he performs with Sam Fischer.

Arriving on October 22 via Big Machine Label Group, Brett Young & Friends Sing Christmas Classics will feature 8-tracks, of which 7 are duets, that make up a star-studded list of collaborations. The project includes his previously released cover of “Silver Bells” as well as collaborations with Darius Rucker, Colbie Calliat, Maddie & Tae, Chris Tomlin, Dann Huff, Phil Wickman, and Sam Fischer. See the full track list below.
Aptly titled, these yule-tide pairings find Young trading stirring harmonies and celebrating the warmth of the holiday season with fresh takes on traditional songs.
“I’ve always known that I wanted to make a Christmas album one day, it was just a matter of figuring out how I could do...

Continue reading...


Christmas Activities


Banner image Banner image Banner image